T H E  M U S I C  O F  T H E  M E L O D Y  M A K E R S

C O V E R  A R T Live Vol. 1 (2000, Elektra)

1. Power To Move Ya
2. Conscious Party
3. Beautiful Day | [real audio clip]
4. Jah Bless
5. One Good Spliff
6. Free Like We Want 2B
7. Jammin'
8. Postman
9. Stir It Up
10. Higher Vibration
11. People Get Ready |  [real audio clip]
12. Could You Be Loved |  [real audio clip]
13. I Know You Don't Care About Me

Guestbook | The Music | The Melody Makers | The Marley Store

Copyright ©2003 Bob Marley Music, Inc. All Rights Reserved.